Directors + Staff

The San Joaquin County Resource Conservation District is seeking qualified candidates to serve as project lead for conservation and habitat management projects at Delta Levees Program Habitat Sites primarily in San Joaquin County.

Meet the Board of Directors


Richard Rodriguez, President

Diego Olagaray, Vice President

Phil Balmat, Treasurer


Jack Hamm
John Herrick
Bill Koster
John Thoming
Molly Watkins
Marden Wilbur

Associate Directors:

Brad Lange
Ralph Lucchetti
Rogene Reynolds